Annual Election Results

vote, voting, voting ballot-3569999.jpg

The annual election of the Vistoso Community Association Board of Directors was completed with 4 newly elected Directors filling 1-2 year terms. Five of the Directors represent the Single Family category, one represents Other-than-Single Family, and one Commercial category. 

The new Board Directors are:         

  • Gayle Lopez, President – Single Family Director (1 year term)
  • Matt Wood, Vice President – Single Family Director (1 year term)
  • Dan Sturmon, Secretary – Single Family Director (2 year term) 
  • David Light, Treasurer – Single Family Director (1 year term)
  • Carl Buchwald, Other Than Single Family Director (1 year term)
  • Joseph Affinati, Single Family Director (2 year term)
  • Robert Feltes, Commercial Director (1 year term)